Lydiksen School Picture

Lydiksen Elementary School Staff Directory

Lydiksen School PictureLydiksen Staff...

Listed below are the Lydiksen Elementary School staff members. Please use their e-mail address or voice mail system number to contact them. In an emergency please call the office at: (925) 426-4420. For attendance issues and reporting please call the attendance number at: (925) 461-4382

Click on the Teacher/Staff name for link to website. (pending)


Lydiksen Staff Directory  
Grade Teacher/Staff Ext. E-mail
Office Staff      
Principal Jacob Berg 4650 jberg@pleasantonusd.net
Vice Principal Janet Gates 4651 jgates@pleasantonusd.net
Admin Secretary Diana Liggett 0 dliggett@pleasantonusd.net
Office Assistant Ellen Triebwasser 0 etriebwasser@pleasantonusd.net
Health Clerk Jennifer Berrigan 0 jberrigan@pleasantonusd.net
Transitional Kindergarten      
  Trisha Foley 4631 tfoley@pleasantonusd.net
Kindergarten      
  Mary Campos 4647 mcampos@pleasantonusd.net
  Kelly Gossett  4630 kgossett@pleasantonusd.net
  Julie Stewart  4645 jstewart@pleasantonusd.net
       
First Grade      
  Kristan Hamblin 4615 khamblin@pleasantonusd.net
  Elizabeth Correia 4614 ecorreia@pleasantonusd.net
  Tracie Culpeppper 4613 tculpepper@pleasantonusd.net
  Arlene Simpelo 4612 asimpelo@pleasantonusd.net
  Martha Allen 4611 mallen@pleasantonusd.net
  Mersedeh Mohseni (Aide) 4611 mmohseni@pleasantonusd.net
       
Second Grade      
  Maggie Miller 4644 mmiller@pleasantonusd.net
  Dina Gardner 4638 dgardner@pleasantonusd.net
  Rachel Ensler 4639 rensler@pleasantonusd.net
  Jennifer Elliott 4637 jelliott@pleasantonusd.net
       
Third Grade      
  Alissa DeFreitas 4632 adefreitas@pleasantonusd.net
  Lindsey Rearick 4634 lrearick@pleasantonusd.net
  Jennifer Guerin 4636 jguerin@pleasantonusd.net
  Heideh Farahmand 4635 hfarahmand@pleasantonusd.net
  Christine Isselhardt  (Aide) 4635 cisselhardt@pleasantonusd.net
  Linda Wu 4633 lwu@pleasantonusd.net
  Jennifer Malone 4640 jmalone@pleasantonusd.net
       
Fourth Grade      
  Renee Vernon 4624 rvernon@pleasantonusd.net
  Donna May 4622

dmay@pleasantonusd.net

  Kylene Calvo 4623 KCalvo@pleasantonusd.net
  Trista Loewen 4621 tloewen@pleasantonusd.net
  Harsha Gandhi (Aide) 4621 hgandi@pleasantonusd.net
       
Fifth Grade      
  Linda Boveda 4606 lboveda@pleasantonusd.net
  Matt Maloney 4603 mmaloney@pleasantonusd.net
  Eric Schuh 4604 eschuh@pleasantonusd.net
  Kim Hereld 4601 khereld@pleasantonusd.net
  Marina Darrin (Aide) 4601 mdarrin@pleasantonusd.net
  Eryn Neidle 4605 eneidle@pleasantonusd.net
       
Specialists      
Counselor Vannessa Varrelman 4607 vvarrelman@pleasantonusd.net
Psychologist Martina Hauser 4610 mhouser@pleasantonusd.net
Exploratory Lab Susan Cirves 4641 scirves@pleasantonusd.net
P.E. Paul Stewart 4617 pstewart@pleasantonusd.net
APE Chris Thompson 4617 cthompson@pleasantonusd.net
Music Abbie Rockwell 4620 arockwell@pleasantonusd.net
Cafeteria Assistant

Linda Evans/

Melissa Chen

4669

levans@pleasantonusd.net

mchen@pleasantonusd.net

Library
Technician
Emma Hamm 4657 ehamm@pleasantonusd.net
Reading
Specialist
     
Resource
Specialist
Jessica Sempronio 4602 jsempronio@pleasantonusd.net
  Sharon Pilarski (Aide) 4602 spilarski@pleasantonusd.net
Speech
Therapist

Linda DeVetter

4609 ldevetter@pleasantonusd.net
Speech
Therapist

Sara Martin

T,W& Th

4608 smartin@pleasantonusd.net
Computer Lab Mannie Nimmo 4643 mnimmo@pleasantonusd.net
Hearing Specialist Denise Daniels 4628 ddaniels@pleasantonusd.net
Day Custodian   4670  
Y-Kids   426-9784  
OT MeganG./NadineY. 4627  
Lydiksen PFC     lydiksenpfc@gmail.com
       
Special Needs Aides      
  Mary Boughton 4611 mboughton@pleasantonusd.net
  Joan Doppler 4612 jdoppler@pleasantonusd.net
  Kristen Dwyer 4631 kdwyer@pleasantonusd.net
  Joan Hurley 4626 jhurley@pleasantonusd.net
  Kim Hunter 4646 khunter@pleasantonusd.net
  Wendy Pottgiesser 4601 wpottgiesser @pleasantonusd.net
  Vicki Wainscott 4621 vwainscott@pleasantonusd.net
Staff Lounge   4648  
Staff Workroom   4649  
Conference Rm   4658  
End of Table Image